Board of Directors

Beatrice C. Lampkin, M.D. - Founder

Executive Committee

Paul Hansen - President - Merrill Lynch & Co

Deborah Curl-Nagy - Vice President - Marcus Management Consultants

Ryan Strizak - Treasurer - Deloitte & Touche

Board of Directors

Kristy Anderson - CCHMC

Emily Bell - Monti, Inc.

Amanda Kranias - Blue Manatee, Inc.

Gretchen Ramstetter - Cancer Support Community

Brigitte Riley - Fifth Third Bancorp

Dr. Kathy Wedig - CCHMC

Mary McFarland -  Consultant by McFarland, LLC.

Barbara Boyne - TiER1 Healthcare

Make a difference today!


Every donation helps us break the cycle of addiction.

GH XX Anniv-79.jpg